WTE News

Search Our Site




President Pragalos announced the appointment of Mrs. Anna Vassallo (Malta) and Mr. Secondo Bernardi (San Marino) as new Council members of Taekwondo Europe. Mrs. Vassallo is working in mlta to rebuilt the federation. Mr. Bernardi is involved in the organization of the European Championships for the Small Countries on 27 April 2020. Both terms of office will end at the General Assembly in 2021.


W.T.E Sponsors

Dae Do.

Mas TKD.